Skip to main content

Our guest article on unternehmer.de

On the blog of unternehmer.de (German only, sorry!) we dealt with the question of how entrepreneurs can redesign their CSR management to make it fit for the future. Only those who keep pace with the changes in society - toward more purposefulness and more corporate responsibility - will be able to hold their own in the market.

Customers are increasingly choosing brands with which they have built up trust and an emotional bond. Employees are looking for engagement and purposeful jobs. This is an opportunity for companies to approach CSR management in a new way.

In the article , you will learn how commercial interests and social responsibility can be reconciled.

In the article, we also address the question of whether CSR can deliver added value at all, and demonstrate ways in which CSR commitment can be made more sustainable. In demonstrating more sustainable CSR Commitment, new possibilities for successful employer branding, increased employee satisfaction. and greater competitiveness can be gained through corporate social responsibility.

WeShape & CSR Management

WeShape.world supports companies through innovative donation management. By using our CSR engagement platform, the donation process is democratized and employees can actively participate. Consequently, companies benefit from employer branding and an authentic public image,employees from more purpose and participation, and non-profit organizations from more visibility and a consistent stream of donations..

Interested in a demo? Stop by for a virtual coffee.

Zurück zur Hauptseite

Unser Gastbeitrag auf unternehmer.de

Auf dem Blog von unternehmer.de haben wir uns mit der Frage beschäftigt, wie Unternehmer:innen ihr CSR-Management zukunftsfähig gestalten können. Denn nur, wer mit dem Wandel in der Gesellschaft – hin zu mehr Sinnstiftung und mehr unternehmerischer Verantwortung – geht, wird sich am Markt behaupten können.

Kund:innen wählen mehr und mehr die Produkte, zu denen sie Vertrauen und emotionale Bindung aufgebaut haben. Mitarbeiter:innen sind auf der Suche nach Teilhabe und sinnstiftenden Tätigkeiten. Hier können Unternehmen mit neu gedachtem CSR-Management ansetzen.

Im Artikel erfahrt ihr wie sich wirtschaftliches Denken und soziale Verantwortung in Einklang bringen lassen.

Er geht außerdem auf die Frage ein, ob CSR denn überhaupt Mehrwert liefern darf und zeigt Wege, wie sich das CSR-Engagement nachhaltiger gestalten lässt. So finden sich neue Möglichkeiten für erfolgreiches Employer Branding, gesteigerter Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und gesicherter Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch Corporate Social Responsibility.

WeShape & CSR-Management

WeShape.world kann Unternehmen im Bereich des innovativen Spendenmanagements unterstützen. Mit der Nutzung unserer CSR-Engagement-Plattform wird der Spendenprozess demokratisiert, Mitarbeiter:innen können aktiv mitbestimmen. So profitieren Unternehmen durch Employer Branding und autenthischer Außenwirkung,  Beschäftigte durch mehr Sinnstiftung und Teilhabe und Non-Profit-Organisationen durch mehr Sichtbarkeit und einen regelmäßigen Spendeneingang.