Skip to main content

Foundation for the preservation and transmission of traditional knowledge

Tribal Wisdom is a foundation that works to ensure that traditional knowledge is perpetuated. Tribal Wisdom has established a platform which gives the Knowledge Holders the chance to pass on and keep their traditions alive.

With globalization and individualization, traditional knowledge that used to be passed on from generation to generation is at risk of being lost. However, it is precisely these traditions that allow valuable insights into alternative medicine, child-rearing, ecological knowledge, coping with loss and much more.

For this reason, Tribal Wisdom is committed to the continuation of these traditions by connecting the keepers of the wisdom to a broad audience as well as to practitioners of the alternative teachings.

A very important project! We are happy to have the opportunity to support the organization together with our clients.

Zurück zur Hauptseite

Stiftung für Erhalt und Überlieferung traditioneller Weisheiten

Tribal Wisdom setzt sich als Stiftung dafür ein, dass traditionelles Wissen am Leben bleibt. Auf einer Plattform gibt sie den Bewahrern dieser Weisheiten die Chance, ihre Geschichten weiterzutragen und am Leben zu erhalten.

Mit der Globalisierung und Individualisierung gehen leider auch oft traditionelles Wissen verloren, das früher von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben wurde. Gerade diese Traditionen überliefern jedoch wertvolles Wissen zu alternativer Medizin, Erziehung, Natur, dem Umgang Verlusten und vielem mehr.

Aus diesem Grund setzt sich Tribal Wisdom für den Erhalt dieser Überlieferungen ein, indem sie auf ihrer Website die “Knowledge Holders” sowohl mit der interessierten Bevölkerung als auch mit Praktikern der alternativen Lehren zusammenbringen und vernetzen.

Ein sehr wichtiges Thema! Deshalb freuen wir uns umso mehr, dass wir das Projekt gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen unterstützen dürfen.